Downtown Beaufort ยป Board & Staff Listing

Board & Staff Listing

2014/2015 Board of Directors

Chair – Charlie Williams
The Craftseller
843.525.6104
craftseller@islc.net

Vice Chair – Mary Ann Thomas
Cuthbert House Inn
843.521.1315
cuthbert@hargray.com

Treasurer – Beverly Lloyd
Robinson Grant & Company
843.524.3003
Beverly@robinsongrant.com

Immediate Past Chairman – Chip Dinkins
Plums Restaurant / Saltus River Grill
843.525.1946
plums@hargray.com

Everett Ballenger
Ballenger Realty
843.379.1400
ballenger@realtor.com

Kevin Cuppia
Modern Jewelers
843.524.3526
cuppia@hotmail.com

Jeff Evans
Lowcountry Weekly
843.986.9059
video@islc.net

Christopher J. Geier
Attorney At Law, LLC
843.986.9449
christopherjgeier@gmail.com

Gene Green
The Chocolate Tree
843.524.7980
cheeks@hargray.com

Bethany Hewitt
Southern Graces Bistro
843.379.0555
behtany@southerngracescatering.com

Jay Lovell
First Citizens Bank
843.522.0235
jay.lovell@firstcitizensonline.com

Hall Sumner
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
(843) 524-1114
Hall.sumner@gmail.com

 

Board Member Emeritus – Dick Andrzejczyk
Finders Keepers
843.525.9200
finders@islc.net

Ex-Officio – Blakely Williams
Beaufort Regional Chamber of Commerce
843.525.8527
blakely@beaufortsc.org

Ex-Officio – Scott Dadson
City of Beaufort
843.525.7070
sdadson@cityofbeaufort.org

Ex-Officio – Peach Morrison
Lowcountry & Islands Tourism Comm.
843.717.3090
peach@southcarolinalowcountry.com

Ex-Officio – Maxine Lutz
Historic Beaufort Foundation
843.379.3331
mlutz@historicbeaufort.org

Ex-Officio – Dr. Jane Upshaw
USC Beaufort
843.208.8242
jupshaw@uscb.edu

Staff

LaNelle Fabian – Executive Director
843.525.6644
director@downtownbeaufort.com
Beth Caron-Events/Membership Manager
843.525.6644
info@downtownbeaufort.com

Be Sociable, Share!
What's New at Main Street Beaufort